Friday morning 

This morning I cleaned dog poop off the floor and washed the dishes. Sometimes I think about Cinderella and wonder if that was actually about a new mom.

My book is on Amazon but I am losing my mind about it because with an iPad I can’t make necessary book cover changes and I think it looks low quality and needs a new template, but I have to go to the library for that and under 30 minute time limits upload a quality picture and make a template that will fit the program and review the whole book again and upload it to Amazon and it’s much more stress than should be necessary. With a visual arts degree I should have a big ass computer for these things but the funny thing about life is all the people who can afford the latest gadgets are often the very dullest tech children with no sense or passion for the arts. That’s a big generalization but I haven’t had coffee yet today.

Leave a Reply

