Notes on a hospitalized pregnant woman. The. Book.

I am in the process of publishing my account of preeclampsia last year while pregnant with Dakota.

As it probably know if you read my blog regularly, I had preeclampsia last year when I was pregnant with my first child, and ended up being in a hospital for over two months prior to her birth. Had never heard of it before that and I feel like it should be more exposed as well as many other facets of pregnancy that seem to go on living in the shadows… I thought you might be interested in reading about and possibly sharing my experience:

I’ll have the book-in-hand version to smell and hold up and running very soon, hopefully tomorrow!

May you, if you have had the experience of battling an illness, or hardship, that may seem to go under the radar until it is upon you, know that you are not alone, and you are strong, and all of your little thoughts and hopes and fears and beliefs mean something. 

There are photos to peruse in my blog on my primary site: claudiaturner.org.

Thanks for being here and thanks for reading,
Claudia

Leave a Reply

